2020 CCSF VIP All-Access Badge (Regular Price)


Regular Prices January 1 – Night Before Fest

Includes entry into all 2020 Corpus Christi Songwriters Festival music showcases (feat. performances by Ben Kweller, Ordinary Elephant, Adam & Chris Carroll, Jaimee Harris, George Ensle, Chuck Hawthorne, and so many more), workshops (by George Ensle, Adam & Chris Carroll, Jana Pochop and Sean Gasaway) and VIP events (mixers); discounts at certain official festival venues.